Blog Intro – Read this first!

As you can see, I’m not much for organization. I’ll get to it…eventually.

As a result of years of soul-searching, I believe the time has come for a vigorous reassertion of the perennial and culminating truths of mankind. Religion, society, family, love, metaphysics, you name it. Though the articles in this blog are but a few thimble-loads of thought and exposition, I hope that they will inspire you and lead you onward. In addition to various ‘scholarly’ articles, I will give short posts about popular topics. I will also periodically give advice-posts about what to do to start your own journey towards enlightenment, such as tips on study, prayer life, personal character development, and so on.

May God keep you and guide you. May your mind uncover the truth, and your heart lead you onward.

Oh, and I’m not a certain poster from FishEaters. Though I’m anonymous, I thought I’d get that outta the way.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment